Following our Annual General Meeting, the officer positions for April 2018 to March 2019 will be held by the following people:

Chairman Oliver Wilson
Vice Chairman Jim Coulam
Treasurer Tom Priestley
Secretary – Business Meeting Jez Mavin
Secretary – Communications & Media Neil Walker
Programme & Social Media James Eastaway
Community Richard Wheatcroft
President Steve Marsh